Executive Team

Cindy Freeman, Executive Director
Spectrum Support, Inc.
2 Park Center Court, Unit 3
Owings Mills, MD 21117
cfreeman@Spectrum-Support.org
410-875-8050
Fax: 410-795-6544

 

Joanne Sherwin, Controller
2 Park Center Court, Unit 3
Owings Mills, MD 21117
jsherwin@Spectrum-Support.org
410-875-8054
Fax: 410-795-6544

Carolyn Snyder, Human Resources Director
Spectrum Support, Inc.
2 Park Center Court, Unit 3
Owings Mills, MD 21117
csnyder@spectrum-support.org
410-875-8052
Fax: 410-795-6544

 

Jennifer Sween, Western Region Director
Spectrum Support, Inc.
27 East Industrial Boulevard
Cumberland, MD 21502
jsween@spectrum-support.org
301-724-1690
Fax: 301-724-1691

 
Randy Wise, Director of Quality Enhancement and Training
2 Park Center Court, Unit 3
Owings Mills, MD 21117
rwise@Spectrum-Support.org
410-875-8061
Fax: 410-795-6544
 
Lynelle Osborn, Day Support Program Director
Spectrum Support, Inc.
2 Park Center Court, Unit 3
Owings Mills, MD 21117
losborn@Spectrum-Support.org
410-281-7822
Fax: 410-281-7879
 

Artavia Long-Roots, Central Region Residential Director
2 Park Center Court, Unit 3
Owings Mills, MD 21117
ALong-Roots@Spectrum-Support.org
410-875-8053
Fax: 410-795-6544