Executive Team

Martha Rankin Brown, Executive Director
Spectrum Support, Inc.
6505 Ridenour Way East
Eldersburg, MD 21784
mrankin@spectrum-support.org
410-875-8050
Fax: 410-795-6544

 

Inna Bokhonska, Controller
6505 Ridenour Way East
Eldersburg, MD 21784
ibokhonska@spectrum-support.org
410-875-8054
Fax: 410-795-6544

 

D’Otta Davis, Quality Assurance Director
6505 Ridenour Way East
Eldersburg, MD 21784
ddavis@spectrum-support.org
410-875-8051
Fax: 410-795-6544

 

Carolyn Snyder, Human Resources Director
Spectrum Support, Inc.
6505 Ridenour Way East
Eldersburg, MD 21784
csnyder@spectrum-support.org
410-875-8052
Fax: 410-795-6544

 

Jennifer Sween, Western Region Director
Spectrum Support, Inc.
27 East Industrial Boulevard
Cumberland, MD 21502
jsween@spectrum-support.org
301-724-1690
Fax: 301-724-1691

 

Joyce Brooks-Quainoo, Day Support Program Director
Spectrum Support, Inc.
1708 Whitehead Road, Suite 100
Baltimore, MD 21207
jbrooks@spectrum-support.org
410-281-7822
Fax: 410-281-7879

 

Stephanie Helfman, Central Region Residential Director
6505 Ridenour Way East
Eldersburg, MD 21784
shelfman@spectrum-support.org
410-875-8053
Fax: 410-795-6544