Executive Team

Martha Rankin Brown, Executive Director
Spectrum Support, Inc.
2 Park Center Court, Unit 3
Owings Mills, MD 21117
mrankin@spectrum-support.org
410-875-8050
Fax: 410-795-6544

 

Inna Bokhonska, Controller
2 Park Center Court, Unit 3
Owings Mills, MD 21117
ibokhonska@spectrum-support.org
410-875-8054
Fax: 410-795-6544

 

D’Otta Davis, Quality Assurance Director
2 Park Center Court, Unit 3
Owings Mills, MD 21117
ddavis@spectrum-support.org
410-875-8051
Fax: 410-795-6544

 

Carolyn Snyder, Human Resources Director
Spectrum Support, Inc.
2 Park Center Court, Unit 3
Owings Mills, MD 21117
csnyder@spectrum-support.org
410-875-8052
Fax: 410-795-6544

 

Jennifer Sween, Western Region Director
Spectrum Support, Inc.
27 East Industrial Boulevard
Cumberland, MD 21502
jsween@spectrum-support.org
301-724-1690
Fax: 301-724-1691

 

Joyce Brooks-Quainoo, Day Support Program Director
Spectrum Support, Inc.
2 Park Center Court, Unit 3
Owings Mills, MD 21117
jbrooks@spectrum-support.org
410-281-7822
Fax: 410-281-7879