CONTACT INFO

Owings Mills Headquaters

2 Park Center Court
Owings Mills, MD 21117

p: 410-795-6543
f: 410-795-6544

Cumberland Office

27 East Industrial Boulevard
Cumberland, MD 21502

p: 301-724-1690
f: 301-724-1691

Frederick Office

5112 Pegasus Ct., Suite M
Frederick, MD 21704

Leadership Team

Cindy Freeman

Executive Director

Owings Mills Headquarters
Phone: 410-875-8050
Fax: 410-795-6544
E-mail: cfreeman@Spectrum-Support.org

Carolyn Snyder

Sr. Director of Employee & Community Engagement

Owings Mills Headquarters
Phone: 410-875-8052
Fax: 410-795-6544
E-mail: csnyder@Spectrum-Support.org

Jennifer Sween

Western Region Director/Director of Behavior Supports

Cumberland Office
Phone: 301-724-1690
Fax: 301-724-1691
E-mail: jsween@Spectrum-Support.org

Artavia Long-Roots

Central Region Residential Director

Owings Mills Headquarters
Phone: 410-875-8053
Fax: 410-795-6544
E-mail: along-roots@Spectrum-Support.org

Randy Wise

Director of Quality Enhancement and Training

Owings Mills Headquarters
Phone: 410-875-8051
Fax: 410-795-6544
E-mail: rwise@Spectrum-Support.org

Maria Castro

Director of DDA, Frederick & Carroll County

Frederick Office
E-mail: mcastro@spectrum-support.org

Sarah Pryor

Director of Youth and Employment Services

Frederick Office
E-mail: spryor@spectrum-support.org

contact us form

Please contact us directly or complete the form below to inquire about our services: